Metromonk Remixed EP
Manu Delago

Released: 1 Nov 2017

Label: Tru Thoughts

“Metromonk Remixed EP” is six stunning reworkings of tracks from the highly acclaimed ‘Metromonk’ album. The London-based Austrian musician’s third LP came out in January 2017 to high acclaim from DJ Mag, Songlines, BBC 6Music and many more tastemakers around the world. The album has proven to be a fun playground for top remixers with the “Metromonk Remixed EP”, featuring remixes from Albin Janoska (Oupin Music), Daniel Thorne (Erased Tapes), Luo (Small Pond), Pablo Nouvelle (Black Butter), Poppy Ackroyd (One Little Indian) and Spaces (Bleep).